Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Bielinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Bielinski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Sims

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and Christina were excellent! Handled everything professionally and quickly. It went as smooth as it could, thanks!"

Kathleen Michau

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and Eva at State Farm are always incredibly helpful and respond to any question within a days time. My family and I have had the Bielinski Family State Farm Insurance for years and we continue to be very satisfied with their service."

Kaur's World

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Kachiroubas from Eric Bielinski’s office helped my parents to transfer our auto insurance to state farm. She was really helpful and informative. Thanks for all your help."

Jeb Brault

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service, team, and truly the epitome of like a good neighbor. 12/10 recommend."

mark Spiewak

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place best ever"

Matt Fallon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric provides great service and I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Helped me with auto, renters and life insurance!"

RL Kelly

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is terrific to work with. He is focused on providing outstanding service, attention to your needs, and great value. He makes it easy."

Kevin Stanula

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking to make a change to a different insurance company. Eric and Joe made it extremely easy. Both are very knowledgeable and listened to what I needed."

Misty Ebert

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are absolutely amazing. From start to finish they made sure I was taken care of. They made sure all my needs were met and that I understood everything on my policy! Would definitely recommend them every time."

Joey Springer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years. And I am now proud to be representing the Eric Bielinski State Farm agency."

Roberto Ortega

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Very professional and kind!"

Cannalover Gaming

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and knowledgeable"

molly mellon

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Eric and everyone on his team! He’s always so helpful with any questions and goes above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend him to anyone + everyone!"

Michael Reilley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic man to work with"

John Doherty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric handles my renter’s insurance in Chicago and has always been accommodating and easy to work with. I would highly recommend going to Eric with all of your insurance needs."

Nick Mandera

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a seamless process every time I need something. Eric and his team are the best!! They never cause any issues and they're always there to help with my issues. Thank you guys!!"

Michael Baratti

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff among the nicest courteous kindly group ive ever encountered . Blessings to you all and thank you for all your help"

Marshall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team."

Helen Pankiewicz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva, Eric & their team are all simply amazing! They are the professionals! Very satisfied with all the services they have provided for our family over the years. Highly recommend! Helen Pankiewicz"

Mary Paszek

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with the Bielinski agency before relocating to Florida. The team was very helpful with our transition to a local agency. We've returned to Chicago and to the Bielinski agency with a great team and great customer service!"

Barbara Kraus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a long time customer of this agency, started with Ron and now his son Eric. The office team is experienced and friendly. Eva is a pleasure , she has been with the agency for as long as can remember and is very knowledgeable; goes beyond to help the clients. I highly recommend the Bielinski Agency for great customer service."

Andy T

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm home and auto customer with the Bielinski agency for a few decades now. Service has always been excellent. Jake from State Farm has nothing on Eva. She is great at anticipating my needs and quick to follow up on any questions or policy changes."

Carol Stukey

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"35 years of insurance happiness! I have used the Bielinski family State Farm office for all my insurance needs since 1986. Let Eric and his friendly, professional staff (special shout-out to Eva!) help you get your insurance needs covered. Life, auto, renter’s, house, condo—they can answer any and all questions, and will assist you in choosing the policy that’s right for you. Highly recommended."

Connor Cleary

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been working with Christina she is a huge help!"

Lauren Wojtaszek

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is efficient, personable and responsive. Eva is great to work with, answers questions and responds in timely manner. Definitely the team you want to help you with your insurance needs."