Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Bielinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Bielinski

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marshall

Marshall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team."
Profile photo of Helen Pankiewicz

Helen Pankiewicz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva, Eric & their team are all simply amazing! They are the professionals! Very satisfied with all the services they have provided for our family over the years. Highly recommend! Helen Pankiewicz"
Profile photo of Mary Paszek

Mary Paszek

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with the Bielinski agency before relocating to Florida. The team was very helpful with our transition to a local agency. We've returned to Chicago and to the Bielinski agency with a great team and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kraus

Barbara Kraus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy T

Andy T

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Stukey

Carol Stukey

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Cleary

Connor Cleary

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been working with Christina she is a huge help!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wojtaszek

Lauren Wojtaszek

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is efficient, personable and responsive. Eva is great to work with, answers questions and responds in timely manner. Definitely the team you want to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Coyne

William Coyne

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kachiroubas

Kaitlyn Kachiroubas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is such a nice and easy person to work with!! He made everything very understandable & also has such a great team!! Christina was also very kind!!"
Profile photo of Ren Cacioppo

Ren Cacioppo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lorene Losher

Lorene Losher

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Koziol

John Koziol

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about Eric and his fantastic team! They're always very accessible and happy to help with all of my insurance needs and questions!"
Profile photo of madhu k

madhu k

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Geico to State farm with the help of Eric Bielinski. The experience is always been outstanding. I got the best service and coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Asher Covillon

Asher Covillon

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I had been referred for auto / valuables insurance sooner. Eva has been a pleasure to deal with and has saved me a lot of money! I would gladly refer / recommend to anyone. 5/5 experience for sure!"
Profile photo of N. Goose199

N. Goose199

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has always used them and I have been using them since my first car and will continue to use them for everything. Always helpful and friendly whenever I have needed to switch a policy, update information, or file a claim."
Profile photo of Dana Ori

Dana Ori

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan B

Jonathan B

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group - definitely has a family atmosphere. They know what they're doing and are very friendly."
Profile photo of jerzy n

jerzy n

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva, Eric and the team are the best! My family has been with them for over 30 years! They treat you like family and we wouldn’t leave them for any other agent or insurance company. They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Villanueva

Virginia Villanueva

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are like family. They will work with you if you have a problem. There are always there if you need answer regarding anything 💜 😊"
Profile photo of thomas Marquardt

thomas Marquardt

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team helped me set up life insurance with ease. Their customer service is unmatched. They answered all my questions and were able to get me a quote in a timely manner. I highly recommend their office. Christina was very helpful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Caden Wolfson

Caden Wolfson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was super helpful! Professional from start to finish!"
Profile photo of christina kachiroubas

christina kachiroubas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Marquardt

Jake Marquardt

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team were a pleasure to work with. Christina, specifically, helped me with my home insurance and auto insurance for my Lamborghini. They really made the switch from Allstate to StateFarm easy and stress free."