Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Bielinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Bielinski

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of molly mellon

molly mellon

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Eric and everyone on his team! He’s always so helpful with any questions and goes above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend him to anyone + everyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Reilley

Michael Reilley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic man to work with"
Profile photo of John Doherty

John Doherty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric handles my renter’s insurance in Chicago and has always been accommodating and easy to work with. I would highly recommend going to Eric with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Mandera

Nick Mandera

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a seamless process every time I need something. Eric and his team are the best!! They never cause any issues and they're always there to help with my issues. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Michael Baratti

Michael Baratti

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff among the nicest courteous kindly group ive ever encountered . Blessings to you all and thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Marshall

Marshall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team."
Profile photo of Helen Pankiewicz

Helen Pankiewicz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva, Eric & their team are all simply amazing! They are the professionals! Very satisfied with all the services they have provided for our family over the years. Highly recommend! Helen Pankiewicz"
Profile photo of Mary Paszek

Mary Paszek

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with the Bielinski agency before relocating to Florida. The team was very helpful with our transition to a local agency. We've returned to Chicago and to the Bielinski agency with a great team and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kraus

Barbara Kraus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a long time customer of this agency, started with Ron and now his son Eric. The office team is experienced and friendly. Eva is a pleasure , she has been with the agency for as long as can remember and is very knowledgeable; goes beyond to help the clients. I highly recommend the Bielinski Agency for great customer service."
Profile photo of Andy T

Andy T

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm home and auto customer with the Bielinski agency for a few decades now. Service has always been excellent. Jake from State Farm has nothing on Eva. She is great at anticipating my needs and quick to follow up on any questions or policy changes."
Profile photo of Carol Stukey

Carol Stukey

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"35 years of insurance happiness! I have used the Bielinski family State Farm office for all my insurance needs since 1986. Let Eric and his friendly, professional staff (special shout-out to Eva!) help you get your insurance needs covered. Life, auto, renter’s, house, condo—they can answer any and all questions, and will assist you in choosing the policy that’s right for you. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Connor Cleary

Connor Cleary

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been working with Christina she is a huge help!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wojtaszek

Lauren Wojtaszek

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is efficient, personable and responsive. Eva is great to work with, answers questions and responds in timely manner. Definitely the team you want to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natalia Wojtaszek

Natalia Wojtaszek

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing agency. I have been a loyal customer for years now. Ron and Eva helped me when I bought my first car, they got me the best deal and made the process a breeze. Eva is exceptional and has been a pleasure to work with over the years. She is very knowledgeable, attentive, and always there to help. She is very easy to work with and has your best interests in mind. I highly recommend Eric and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of William Coyne

William Coyne

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kachiroubas

Kaitlyn Kachiroubas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is such a nice and easy person to work with!! He made everything very understandable & also has such a great team!! Christina was also very kind!!"
Profile photo of Ren Cacioppo

Ren Cacioppo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a very pleasant experience at this state farm office. All the staff are great. Eva in particular is an absolutely wonderful employee and person. She goes above and beyond for her clients and Co workers. Eric runs an excellent office. It is a very clean, inviting, and a safe environment to be in. Happy to be insured with this office and these people!"
Profile photo of Lorene Losher

Lorene Losher

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm agency for many years. Started with Eric’s father Ron Bielinski and now with his son, Eric. They are responsive to my needs and very efficient…especially his office mgr Eva who is extremely knowledgeable and is always there to help me. There are many State Farm agents … I am happy with mine."
Profile photo of John Koziol

John Koziol

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about Eric and his fantastic team! They're always very accessible and happy to help with all of my insurance needs and questions!"
Profile photo of madhu k

madhu k

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Geico to State farm with the help of Eric Bielinski. The experience is always been outstanding. I got the best service and coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Asher Covillon

Asher Covillon

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I had been referred for auto / valuables insurance sooner. Eva has been a pleasure to deal with and has saved me a lot of money! I would gladly refer / recommend to anyone. 5/5 experience for sure!"
Profile photo of N. Goose199

N. Goose199

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has always used them and I have been using them since my first car and will continue to use them for everything. Always helpful and friendly whenever I have needed to switch a policy, update information, or file a claim."
Profile photo of Dana Ori

Dana Ori

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team were very easy to work with. They respond within the day and were patient with all my questions! Eric made it very easy for us to switch over from other companies we were with, as he arranged all the cancelations. I’m confident Eric got us the best rate possible for home and auto insurance and I would highly recommend him and his company!"
Profile photo of Jonathan B

Jonathan B

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group - definitely has a family atmosphere. They know what they're doing and are very friendly."
Profile photo of jerzy n

jerzy n

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva, Eric and the team are the best! My family has been with them for over 30 years! They treat you like family and we wouldn’t leave them for any other agent or insurance company. They are the best!!!"